our team

Staff

Brandon Zieske

Lead Pastor
brandon.zieske@austinoakschurch.org

BJ Forguson

Executive Pastor of Next Generations
bj.forguson@austinoakschurch.org

Chad McCartney

Executive Pastor of Discipleship
chad.mccartney@austinoakschurch.org

Nima Reza

Executive Pastor of Strategic Ministries
nima.reza@austinoakschurch.org

Seth McConkey

Pastor of Worship
seth.mcconkey@austinoakschurch.org

Teresa Anthony

Administrative Assistant to Operations
teresa.anthony@austinoakschurch.org

Omar Argumedo

Pastor of Hispanic Ministries
omar.argumedo@austinoakschurch.org

Robin Bauzon

Director of Acorns to Oaks Preschool
robin.bauzon@austinoakschurch.org

Dawn Beacom

Director of Operations
dawn.beacom@austinoakschurch.org

Eileen Bruen

Josh Broccolo

Director of Children's Ministry
eileen.bruen@austinoakschurch.org
Director of Technical Production
josh.broccolo@austinoakschurch.org

Peggy Bryda

Administrative Assistant of Children's Ministry
peggy.bryda@austinoakschurch.org

Gloria Flores

Robert Guevara

Admin Assistant of Hispanic Ministries & Missions
gloria.flores@austinoakschurch.org
Lead Technician
robert.guevara@austinoakschurch.org

Jessica Ihde

Children's Volunteer Coordinator
jessica.ihde@austinoakschurch.org

Chris Jahng

Lucas Jackson

Pastor of Student Ministry
lucas.jackson@austinoakschurch.org
Director of Sports & Rec Ministry chris.jahng@austinoakschurch.org

Greg Jenkins

Director of Facilities
 greg.jenkins@austinoakschurch.org

Mary Ellen Johnson

Director of Worship & Fine Arts
 maryellen.johnson@austinoakschurch.org

JJ Plasencio

Pastor of AOCity
jj@austinoakschurch.org

Julie Klaas

Executive Assistant
julie.klaas@austinoakschurch.org

Don Read

Pastor of Congregational Care
don.read@austinoakschurch.org

Amanda Larner

Assistant of Student Ministry
 amanda.larner@austinoakschurch.org

Maggie Wong

Administrative Assistant of Communications
maggie.wong@austinoakschurch.org